Females trying to find guys. By Vision Reporter

  • -

Females trying to find guys. By Vision Reporter

Category : Uncategorized

Females trying to find guys. By Vision Reporter

Added 13th May 2012 01:54 PM

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, desires a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, staying in Kireka, wishes a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Call 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, wants wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman is seeking a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving guy for marriage. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, wants A muslim guy, 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, desires an adult guy for wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is trying to find a person, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy desires a guy for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I’m looking for a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Lady, 26, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, residing in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for marriage. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is trying to find a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Call 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for marriage. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda lady, 31, seeks a white woman, 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a guy, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking A born-again guy, 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza desires a guy for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wishes a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, desires to fulfill a severe Muslim man for a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two guys wishes a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is looking for God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is searching for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Guys interested in ladies peter, 28, is seeking a genuine African or lady that is indian love. Phone 0701091423

Sam, 28, Hiv+, from Lira, wants a female, 25-40, from north Uganda, exact same status, for love. Okellosam344@gmail.com

Graduate is seeking a girl, 20-35, for love. Mbositito@yahoo.com

Josh, 20, is seeking a girl, 20-30, for love. Magjosh75@yahoo.com

Jay, 22, is looking for just one white woman for marriage. Patricknells9@gmail.com

Joytombong@yahoo.com i’m seeking a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a man that is white marriage. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, located in Europe, wishes a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for marriage. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing man that is white 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a white guy for wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a white woman, 25-30, for wedding. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is trying to find a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking A born-again guy, 42-49, for marriage. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a person, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for marriage. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza desires a guy for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and employed man for wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wishes a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, really wants to fulfill a critical man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two men wishes a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is trying to find God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for a man that is muslim. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males searching for females

RONA LD, 22, seeks a lady that is beautiful Denmark, Sweden or Scotland. Kisakye. Ronald@yahoo.com

Guy is looking for an intell lady that is igent love. M_jockim@yahoo.com

Bosco, 26, wants a woman, 22-25, for love. Beinejohnbosco@gmail.com

I will be looking for caring, beautiful, woman for love. Igajoseph@rocketmail.com

Guy from Southern Sudan, 25, seeks a Ugandan woman, 19-22, for wedding. James. Mamur@gmail.com

Robert, an accountant, 30, is seeking a lady that is financially-stable wedding. Phone 0703050097

Reuben, 39, is seeking a female from Ankole or Buganda for love. Rbnkirui@yahoo.co.uk

Katamb a, soccer er, 25, wishes somebody. Call 0703153982

Muganda guy, 48, is seeking a female. Fred20043@yahoo.com

Ugandan man, 34, residing in European countries, is seeking a girl. Kizzamoses34@yahoo.com

Man wishes a girl 18-25, for love. Phone 0702841998

Wils on, 29, is looking for a great accountable woman for love. Wamsonkk@yahoo.com

David, 35, wants a female, 25-40, for wedding. Davidkamugisha2012@yahoo.com

Guy, 25, is trying to find a white woman, 18-29, for love. Hacks2016@gmail.com

Musa, 23, is looking for a lady that is white 18-21, for love. Opedunm@yahoo.com

Denzel is seeking a white woman for marriage. Denzelhillsanann@gmail.com

I will be trying to find an waplog im lady that is musl. Abdulisubiikalu@yahoo.com

JOHN SON seeks a white Am erican woman, 18-20, for wedding. Innocentjohnson39@yahoo.com

Man, 27, seeks a Munyankole or Mutoro woman, 25-30, for wedding. Swtfirstluv2@yahoo.co.uk

Robert from western Uganda, 22, is looking for a lady that is white love. Mrobs58@yahoo.com

Steve Mcshane from Leicester, UK, is looking for Ugandan woman for marriage. Bfsteve3@gmail.com

Matthew desires a female for love. Oma20012002@yahoo.com

Graduate desires a girl, 20-24, for love. Phone 0712920464

Oj, 29, is looking for a critical, committed lady that is christian marriage. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com

DISCLAIMER The brand brand New Vision Printing and Publishing business Ltd., or its representatives and staff, shall never be accountable for any effects as a result of the book and/or reactions to virtually any advert that seems within the Meeting Point part. Additionally, any entries received in whatever type are deemed become for book.

You have to take care whenever meeting for the time that is first. Much as Meeting Point is a medium for folks to locate love, those deciding on key affairs that are sexual sugar mummies and sugar daddies are informed that their needs won’t be honored.

This area is reserved for socially relationships that are acceptable. Deliver your demands into the Intimate Editor, P. O Box 9815, Kampala, email to intimate@newvision.co.ug or sms to 8338 (for Airtel, utl and WARID customers)

Make sure the sender’s contact number or email tallies with all the someone to be posted. For demands that can come by SMS, we publish the device quantity just as well as for those that can come by email, we publish the e-mail target just. We will disregard any demand which comes via a phone email or number address distinct from the main one become posted


Happy Hour

Happyhour

Nytt

kungsbaren

Ny mysig och fräsch inredning för en trevlig upplevelse.

sport

sport

Långbord med 75 tums led-tv, vi visar alla dom stora matcherna